Click Here to Advertise Now

Trust the Town & Country SHOPPER in Brookings, SD for your local advertising needs. We are a free paper, yet our advertising rates are the LOWEST! Ask anyone, our results are proven!




May 16, 2017 Edition

Bringing more to your front door

The May 16th SHOPPER is online—click on the image to view!

View More E-Editions Here

WEEKLY DEADLINES

-Friday at Noon for display ads.
-Monday at Noon for classified ads.

OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED

-Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
-Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
-Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
-Monday, October 9 (Native American Day)
-Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)
-Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
-Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year’s Day)

UPCOMING EARLY DEADLINES

-For the May 30 issue, deadline is Thursday, May 25 at Noon.
-For the September 5 issue, deadline is Thursday, August 31 at Noon.
-For the October 10 issue, deadline is Thursday, October 5 at Noon.
-For the December 26 issue, deadline is Thursday, December 21 at Noon.
-For the January 2, 2018 issue, deadline is Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Noon.

Dakotaland FCU

The SHOPPER is an invaluable asset to marketing success here in the Brookings [area]…and is money well spent with your advertising dollar.

– Chad Moeller

Choco Latte

The SHOPPER continually is one of the best forms of advertising out there.  I see a great rate of return on the specific ads I place. 

– Donna Behrend

Fergen’s

The SHOPPER has provided us with a great value in advertising. The coverage area is ideal for our business and…serves us extremely well.

– Steve Kirky

Best Choice Real Estate

Plain and simple- the SHOPPER works! I regularly hear customers mention our ads, which in turn have given us more business and success.

– David Kniep